The University of Oklahoma is a comprehensive research university, located on three campuses in Norman, Oklahoma City and Tulsa, which encompasses a broad array of disciplines, ranging from the arts, architecture, chemistry, engineering to meteorology, medicine, microbiology and physics. OU is designated by the Carnegie Foundation as a Highest Research Activity institution, placing it in the highest tier of comprehensive research universities in the nation.

Don't forget to share!

Questions? See our FAQ.

Or you can contact us at